WISCONSIN LBC



​#201 
Al Moreland Boxing Club  
PO Box 12512 
Milwaukee, WI 53206 
Tom Moreland 
414-444-2057  temrecords@gmail.com     



#202 
Wisconsin Rapids Boxing Club 
559 Cranmoor Rd 
Nekoosa, WI 54457 
Ken Hilgers 
715-886-4189 
hilgers5@wctc.net     ​ 



#203  
Keshena/Neopit Boxing Club 
Keshena, WI 
Geral Wayka 
715-584-0037 
Jason Komanekin 
715-853-3686  jakomanekin@yahoo.com         



#204 
UCC 
1028 South 9th St 
Milwaukee, WI 53204 
Isreal Acosta 
414-793-6925  iacosta@unitedcc.org           



#205 
Cream City Boxing Gym 
5246 N 35th 
Milwaukee, WI 53209 
Kirby Lockett 
414-759-3454 
414-988-9684 
414-358-3179          


#206 
Main Street Gym 
310 Main St 
Menomonie, WI 54751 
Terry Sullivan 
(715)231-2348  terry@mainstreetbfit.com       



#207 
Medina Boxing Camp 
718 N 109th St 
Wauwatosa, WI 53226 
and
307 N Grand Ave
​Waukesha, WI 53186
Oscar Medina 
262-524-9799
​coachmedinarx@gmail.com       



#208 
Wisconsin Golden Gloves 
5907 Nicholson Rd 
Franksville, WI 53126 
Lou Zaffke  262-835-1486  kathy@jodonfarms.com    ​ 



#209 
Straight Up Boxing 
5005 85th St 
Kenosha, WI 53140 
Daniel Nieves 
262-914-9257  Daniel.Nieves@sbcglobal.net straightupboxing.com         



#210 
Kenosha Boxing Club 
6714 15th Ave 
Kenosha, WI 53143 
Enrique "RICK" Cedeno 
262-705-4359  kboxing5454@yahoo.com   
 #221  
Hayward Boxing 
6657 N Victory Heights Cir 
Stone Lake, WI 54876 
David Mathis 
715-865-3923 
divrdave@charter.net      



#222 
Milwaukee Christian Center 
Emilio Lopez 
414-645-5350 
elopez@mccwi.org 
Elias Lopez 
414-520-2617 
elopez@mccwi.org      


#223 
Watertown Boxing Club 
112 N Monroe St 
Watertown, WI 53094 
Otilia Nevarez 
920-988-0290  watertownboxingclub@hotmail.com           




#224  
Golden Touch Boxing Club 
1000 Harbridge Ave 
Racine, WI 53403 
Tonga McClain 
262-412-9749 
Tony Golden 
262-989-9548 
mcclaintonge@yahoo.com      

#225  
Chub's Gym 
2030 Pierce St 
Janesville, WI 53546 
Frank LaBuguen  608-931-8135  fgl3174@yahoo.com   




#226 
Permier Fitness Boxing Club 
505 King St. Suite 5 
LaCrosse, WI 54601 
Sally Johnson 
608-793-1300 
sally@premierfitness.org    ​ 



#228 
Style Speed Power Orgullo 
2817 Dunwoody Dr 
Madison, WI 53713 
Jorge Rincon-Olmos 
608-354-5135 
Rinconboxing@hotmail.com       







#230 
Sheboygan Boxing Club 
Luis Urbina  920-889-8891 
lurbi19@gmail.com      ​     





#231  Team Amos Boxing Club 
W16246 Whiting Way 
Birchwood, WI 54817 
Steve Amos 
715-296-5339 
teamamosboxing@gmail.com            





#234  
LacDuFlambeau Boxing 
PO Box 561 
LacDuFlambeau, WI 54538 
Jerome LaBarge 
715-892-0676 
boojginoozh80@yahoo.com
#211  
Community Boxing Club 
400 W 4th St 
Neillsville, WI 54456 
Dale Berger 
715-937-2308 
dale.savrite@gmail.com      



#213 
Squared Circle/Gust Gym 
200 South Oak St 
Marshfield, WI 54449 
Don Jisko 
715-347-3014 
saradonj@wctc.net        



#214 
Ace Boxing Club  
PO Box 340441 
Milwaukee, WI 53234 
Justin Beatje 
414-899-5496 
justinabc85@gmail.com 
abcinc1960@gmail.com 
aceboxingclub.org      


#215  
Moore Boxing 
419 Chapple Ave 
Ashland, WI 54806 
Anthony Mannila 
715-292-9519 
tmannila01@gmail.com           



#216 
Running Rebels Boxing Club 
1300 A. W. Fondulac 
Milwaukee, WI 53205 
Richard Love 
414-550-6636 
bigmafi505@yahoo.com           



#217 
Ricks Boxing Club 
1731 Caroline St 
LaCrosse, WI 54603 
Rick Pederson 
608-386-9914 
ricksboxingclub@yahoo.com       



#218 
Peek A Boo Boxing 
221 Roosevelt St 
River Falls, WI 54022  
Boyd Davis  715-220-0284 
boyd.davis@att.net       







#219 
Ford's Gym Boxing Club 
2114 Winnebago St 
Madison, WI 53704 
Bob Lynch 
608-233-8854 
bobsue.lynch@gmail.com


#220 
Racine Boxing Club 
3531 Chippecotion St 
Racine, WI 53403 
Scott Morin 
262-554-7622 
kenoshaboxer@aol.com 
Joe Jutley 
262-554-9426   ​  


New Competition Gym 
1740 E Mason St Suite #4 
Green Bay, WI  
Jonny Rodriguez 
920-819-5201 
​787-673-8421

Wisconsin Boxing

Our mission in Wisconsin is to positively impact aspiring athletes both male and female by providing them with guidance to achieve a higher performance while developing personal discipline, a sense of community pride and involvement and strength of character through the sport of amateur boxing